Your Cart

Funny Girl

Funny Girl
Funny Girl


Vocal Score

Composer: Jule Styne

Vocal score to the musical featuring 17 songs: Don't Rain on My Parade • Funny Girl • His Love Makes Me Beautiful • If a Girl Isn't Pretty • The Music That Makes Me Dance • People • Sadie, Sadie • and more.

Song List

  • Cornet Man (from FUNNY GIRL)
  • Don't Rain On My Parade (from FUNNY GIRL)
  • Downtown Rag (Styne/Merrill)
  • Find Yourself A Man(Styne/Merril
  • Funny Girl (from FUNNY GIRL)
  • Henry Street (Styne/Merrill)
  • His Love Makes Me Beautiful
  • I Want To Be Seen With You Tonight
  • I'm The Greatest Star (from FUNNY GIRL)
  • If A Girl Isn't Pretty (from FUNNY GIRL)
  • The Music That Makes Me Dance (from FUNNY GIRL)
  • People (from FUNNY GIRL)
  • Rat Tat Tat Tat (from FUNNY GIRL)
  • Sadie, Sadie (from FUNNY GIRL)
  • Who Are You Now? (from FUNNY GIRL)
  • Who Taught Her Everything?(Styne
  • You Are Woman, I Am Man (from FUNNY GIRL)
  • Stock: In Stock
  • Item Number: 9780881880205
We use cookies and other similar technologies to improve your browsing experience and the functionality of our site. Privacy Policy.