Your Cart

HMS Pinafore

HMS Pinafore
HMS Pinafore

HMS Pinafore
or The Lass That Loved a Sailor

Vocal Score

Composers: Arthur Sullivan, William S. Gilbert
Trusted the world over, the classic, authoritative G. Schirmer editions of the stage works of Gilbert & Sullivan have been spruced up! These new vocal scores feature the complete music and all dialogue, gorgeous color covers, plot synopses, articles on the famous partnership, the history of each operetta, filmographies and discographies. The sewn binding ensures a lifetime of use.

Unforgettable characters populate this fourth Gilbert & Sullivan collaboration, a romantic satire of the British social class system and naval hierarchy. Musical highlights include: We Sail the Ocean Blue • I'm Called Little Buttercup • Sorry Her Lot • I Am the Monarch of the Sea • When I Was a Lad • Never Mind the Why and Wherefore • and more.

  • Stock: In Stock
  • Item Number: 9780881887235
We use cookies and other similar technologies to improve your browsing experience and the functionality of our site. Privacy Policy.